TEACHING LEARNING - FINAL3 sm.png

Kelly Vanhee, Administrator

Office of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

kkvanhee@esc1.net

(956) 984-6151

Tammie L. Garcia, Administrator

Office of School Improvement, Accountability and Compliance

tgarcia@esc1.net

(956) 984-6173

Ramon Guzman III, Math Coordinator

rguzman@esc1.net

(956) 984-6114

Jose Ramos, Math Specialist

jramos@esc1.net

(956) 984-6113

Margaret Raleigh, Science Specialist

mraleigh@esc1.net

(956) 984-6236

Patty Gomez, Project RISE Coordinator

pgomez@esc1.net

(956) 984-6233

Liana L. Martinez, SS/TRS/NTA Coordinator

lmartinez@esc1.net

(956) 984-6154

Cindy Davin, ELA Specialist

cdavin@esc1.net

(956) 984-6154

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Saenz, Specialist

ssaenz@esc1.net

(956) 984-6247

Ruben Degollado, Director

rdegollado@esc1.net

(956) 984-6185

Francene Phoenix, Effective Schools Lead

fphoenix@esc1.net

(956) 984-6027

 
Rosey Guerra, Specialist, Effective Schools Lead

rosguerra@esc1.net

(956) 984-6147

 

Aminta Silva, Effective Schools Lead

amisilva@esc1.net

(956) 984-6280

 

Benjamin Macias, Specialist

Evaluation and Assessment

(Information Analytics)

bmacias@esc1.net

(956) 984-6234

 

Cris Hernandez, Lead Program Assistant

chernandez@esc1.net

(956) 984-6256

Dr. Darlene Rogers, Director

drogers@esc1.net

(956) 795-0001

Dr. Eduardo Cancino

Interim Executive Director

Region One ESC

circular_logo_2017v2_thick_border.png

CONNECT WITH US!